fbpx

Reviews

As a small business, we rely on the kind words of our customers to help other potential customers find us and have the confidence in us to pick up the phone when they need HVAC maintenance, service, or replacement. We have served our community faithfully and ethically since 1977. A customer referral or a review is a valuable way you can help us to continue to provide the “exceeded expectations’ reputation that we have.

Leave your own Google Review HERE!

Julie Michael
Julie Michael
May 1, 2024
Fantastic customer service. Reliable and reasonably priced
Ethan Spurling
Ethan Spurling
April 19, 2024
As a new homeowner and new resident of Eudora, the last few weeks have been a lot. Westerhouse showed up yesterday for maintenance and I couldn't be more happy with the guy who showed up. Very personable and you can tell when someone is genuinely looking out for you. Happy to stick with this team moving forward.
Kym M
Kym M
March 20, 2024
Connor was very nice and professional. He came in and took care of the ac unit and was very polite. He paid attention to detail.
C Bannister
C Bannister
October 24, 2023
We have used Westerhouse since 2010 when they installed a new furnace and air conditioner at our home. I cannot speak highly enough about them. Great service every time!!
Deborah McDaniel
Deborah McDaniel
September 28, 2023
we were recommended Westerhouse years ago and have used them for all of our annual tune ups and troubleshooting. never had to wait too long for things to be fixed, friendly and professional
Kevin Morrison
Kevin Morrison
September 27, 2023
Westerhouse heating and air has been my go too since 2009 they are good on their prices very courteous and on time. There work ethic has been passed down from their dad and it shows.
Brandi Keegan
Brandi Keegan
September 26, 2023
Michele Kleineweber
Michele Kleineweber
August 27, 2023
My AC went out after a week of 100 degree plus temperatures, so you know they had their hands full! They were at my house within 3 hours of initial phone call and revived our AC unit in less than an hour. Friendly and fast service, without breaking the bank or trying to push products you don’t need. Looking forward to continued business in the future.
CREW Lyons
CREW Lyons
July 28, 2023
They do what they say when they say they are going to do it and do it well. You can’t ask for better service than that. Thank you.
Kim Lutz
Kim Lutz
July 27, 2023
I needed a new AC unit. They responded the same day I called (On a Sunday) and installed the AC that Tuesday. AND they got my old AC working until the new came in!